External Advisory Board

An external advisory board consisting of international experts within the field of drug development and antibiotic resistance will attend the annual scientific meeting and assist the DanCARD project with their expert knowledge.

The external advisory board members are:

Professor Axel Dalhoff
Medical Microbiology and Virology,
Universitatsklinikum Schleswig Holstein,
Campus Kiel, Germany

Professor Michael Zasloff
Transplant Institute
Georgetown University Medical Center
Washington DC, United States of America

Professor Fernando Baquero
FIBio-RYC, Dept. Microbiology
Ramón y Cajal University Hospital
Madrid, Spain

Last revised 16 July 2014